Welcome to South Nassau

Board of Directors

Jospeh J. Fennessy Joseph J. Fennessy
Harold Mahony Harold Mahony
Immediate Past Chair
Harry Kassel Harry Kassel
Vice Chair
Henry R. Pupke Henry R. Pupke
Vice Chair
Michael Schamroth Michael Schamroth
Vice Chair
George A. Schieren George A. Schieren
Vice Chair
Peter C. Breitstone Peter C. Breitstone
Lowell Frey Lowell Frey
Assistant Secretary
Robert M. Whyte, Jr. Robert M. Whyte, Jr.
John F. Aloia, M.D. John F. Aloia, M.D.

James Campbell

Anthony Cancellieri Anthony Cancellieri
Marilyn Cohen

Mihai Dimancescu, M.D. Mihai Dimancescu, M.D.

Abbey Doneger

Adam Galeon Adam Galeon

Steven Gold Steven Gold

Welquis Raimundo Lopez Welquis Raimundo Lopez

Richard J. Murphy Richard J. Murphy

Wayne Lipton Wayne Lipton

Steven Sauer Steven Sauer

Edward Scott Edward Scott

Joel Schneider Joel Schneider

Richard Streim Richard Streim

Harriette P. Thayer

Sally Valenti Sally Valenti

John Vitale John Vitale

Helena Williams Helena Williams

Compliance and Privacy Policies for Vendors and Patients
• © 2015 South Nassau Communities Hospital • One Healthy Way • Oceanside, NY 11572
• 1-877-SouthNassau (877-768-8462)

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Donate a Gift to South Nassau Send secure emails to physician

Web Analytics